In order to stop sharing documents with other eConnect users, the member must be removed from an organization. Below we explain how members can be denied access.
Go on the eConnect platform, go toOrganizationsSelect the organization where the member should be removed.
In the screen that is open, click the tabMembers.
In theMembers-screen click on the three dots behind the user and chooseRemoving.
In the screen that opens, you can confirm that the member needs to be removed.
After theRemovingThe person no longer has access to the company.