There are two ways to split up an environment for users.
Option one:
All organizations can be put in one
EnvironmentContinue to exist. Users may be invited or excluded from specific organizations within that environment.
This also applies to users from multiple management companies or an operating company.
Option two:
The organization of the first party can be removed and recreated in its own environment. The downside of this option is that when deleting the organization, all data, including all documents, is deleted. This requires explicit consent from the Administrator of the Organization.
Possibility one can be performed by yourself. In possibility two, help from eConnect to remove the organization. In that case, send a support request from the Administrator's email address to
support@econnect.eu.